2020 Primary Elections
Early Voting Locations

Estimate of relative wait times

Longest Wait Time

Moderate Wait Time

Shortest Wait Time

Fort Bend County Early Voting Schedule

March 3, 2020 Democrat/Republican Primary

Programa de votación anticipada del condado de Fort Bend

3 de marzo de 2020 Primaria demócrata / republicana

Early Voting Location


Feb 18 -21, 2020
(febrero 18-21, 2020)

February 22, 2020
(febrero 22, 2020)

February 23, 2020
(febrero 23, 2020)

February 24-28, 2020
(febrero 24 – 28, 2020)
Beasley City Hall
319 S. 3rd Street, Beasley
Fort Bend County Road & Bridge
3743 School Street, Needville
Meadows Place City Hall
One Troyan Dr, Meadows Place
Stafford City Hall
2610 Main Street, Stafford
Sugar Land City Hall
2700 Town Center Blvd, Sugar Land
8:00 a.m.
7:00 p.m
7:00 a.m.
7:00 p.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 p.m.
Chasewood Clubhouse
7622 Chasewood Drive, Missouri City
Cinco Ranch Library
2620 Commercial Center Drive, Katy
Clayton Oaks Assisted Living
21175 SW Freeway, Richmond
Fort Bend County Rosenberg Annex
4520 Reading Road, Rosenberg
Jacks Conference Center
3232 Austin Parkway, Sugar Land
Four Corners Community Center
15700 Old Richmond Rd, Sugar Land
Hightower High School
3333 Hurricane Lane, Missouri City
Irene Stern Community Center
6920 Fulshear-Katy Road, Fulshear
James Bowie Middle School
700 Plantation Dr, Richmond
James Reese Career & Technical Center
12300 University Blvd, Sugar Land
Kroger’s Riverstone (Community Room)
18861 University Blvd, Sugar Land
Lost Creek Park Conference Center
3703 Lost Creek Blvd, Sugar Land
Missouri City Community Center
1522 Texas Pkwy, Missouri City
Pioneer Conference Center
6501 Rohan Road, Richmond, TX
Quail Valley Fund Office
3603 Glenn Lakes, Missouri City
Sienna Annex Community Room
5855 Sienna Springs Way, Missouri City
Sartartia Middle School
8125 Homeward Way, Sugar Land
Sugar Land Branch Library
550 Eldridge, Sugar Land
Tompkins High School
4400 Falcon Landing Blvd, Katy
8:00 a.m.
7:00 p.m
7:00 a.m.
7:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 p.m.